Support Staff

Shannon Baker
Payroll Specialist

Matthew Benoit
Police Officer

Riley Blair
Dual Enrollment Specialist

Clint Bray
Maintenance Technician

Carol Brightwell
Workforce and Continuing Education Healthcare Coordinator

Mickie Cash
Secretary to the Dean of Health Sciences/OTA

Savannah Cassell
Testing Lab Facilitator - Distance Learning

Misty Coleman
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Conna Cutsinger
Secretary to the Director  - SRTC/SCC

Katie Davis
Secretary, Nursing Programs

LaTisha Gilbert
Admissions/Records Specialist

Kelley Hammond
Support Specialist, Allied Health Services

Mandy Harris
Financial Aid Specialist

Dazell Hicks
Executive Secretary,
Vice President of Instruction

Mary Hilliard
College Store Clerk

Jamesha Hodge
College Store Clerk

Kip Johnson
Admissions/Records Specialist

Shay Joines
Workforce and Continuing Education Specialist

Trellis McCann
Secretary, Shelby College Center

Rachelle McGrede
Accounts Payable Specialist

Ray McGrede
Computer Technician

Kaycee McKnight
Secretary, Vice President of Student Services

Leah Morales
Secretary to the Dean of Arts, Sciences and Technology

Jeff O’Neal
Maintenance Technician

Alyssa Parker
Admissions/Records Coordinator

Jeffrey Price
Police Officer

David Rogers
HVAC Technician

Yvette Royal
Department Secretary, Health Sciences

Tina Sandidge
Educational Technology Assistant

Mercy Saucedo
Security Officer

Tana Searcy
Secretary, Workforce and Continuing Education

Jaime Seegers
Secretary to the Vice President of Fiscal Services

Kristye Wall
Department Secretary, Marshall Center

Brooke Works
Accounts Receivable Specialist