Department Heads

Adams  Billy  Vice President of Instruction


Hall Sherylnn Associate Dean of Arts, Science & Technology
Oswalt  Natalie  Dean of Arts, Science & Technology 
Reed-Hirsch  Kelly  Dean of Health Sciences 


Lester  Cancee  Director of Shelby County Operations 
McBee  Whitney  Director of Workforce and Continuing Education 
Musgrove  Angie  Director of Dual Enrollment 
Reardon  Texas  Director of Distance and Digital Learning 
Saenz Dale Director of Library Services
Walker  Tryphena  Director of Institutional Research and Planning 
Wood  Laura  Director of Harrison and Marion County Operations


Cassell  Clint  Department of Welding Technology 
Ferguson  Dwayne  Department of Business 
Fults  Paula  Department of Cosmetology 
Green Julie Department of Occupational Therapy Assistant
Green Wendy Department of Certified Nurse Aide Training
Hagans Miranda Department of Emergency Medical Sciences
Hall  Daniel  School of Energy 
Hall  Sherlynn  Department of Kinesiology 
Hall  Sherlynn  Department of Science and Mathematics 
Hall  Sherlynn  Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences 
Jackson  Annissa  Associate Degree Nursing 
Jackson  Annissa  Department of Vocational Nursing 
McDaniel  Daron  Department of Humanities and Fine Arts 
Morris  Rebecca  Department of Preparatory Studies 
NIchols  Antiquene Department of Medical Lab Technology 
Staff    Department of Computer Information Technology 
Morris Rebecca Department of Education 
Oney Jeffry Department of Medical Assisting
Weekly Rachel Department of Health Information Technology


Rittenberry Jessica Coordinator, Fieldwork OTA 
Walker  Rebecca  Coordinator, Simulation Lab Nursing Programs